Thanks for another great Fair!

Sign up for email updates from Western North Carolina Agricultural Center

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact

Contact

WNC Agricultural Center

1301 Fanning Bridge Rd.
Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone (828) 687-1414
Fax (828) 687-9272
WNC Agricultural Center / Mountain State Fair
Matt Buchanan
WNC Ag Center and NC Mountain State Fair - General Manager
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 202
matt.buchanan@ncagr.gov
Cameron Greene
WNC Ag Center - Assistant Manager
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 215
cameron.greene@ncagr.gov
John Hunsucker
WNC Ag Center - Assistant Manager, Marketing
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 205
john.hunsucker@ncagr.gov
Tony Doty
WNC Ag Center and NC Mountain State Fair - Purchasing
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 224
tony.doty@ncagr.gov
Tamara Crain
NC Mountain State Fair - Entry Department Coordinator
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 210
tamara.crain@ncagr.gov
Sandra Obispo
WNC Ag Center - Administrative Assistant
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 200
sandra.obispo@ncagr.gov
Cathy Pressley
NC Mountain State Fair - Commercial Exhibits and Concessions Coordinator
(828) 687-1414, Ext. 220
cathy.pressley@ncagr.gov

 

Back to
Top
< Back
X